たなばた&スライダーズ・ミックス 【親子ふれあいコンサート2008/おけいはんウィンドオーケストラ】(WKCD-0023)

たなばた&スライダーズ・ミックス 【親子ふれあいコンサート2008/おけいはんウィンドオーケストラ】(WKCD-0023)

■ ドレミの歌(リチャード・ロジャース/星出尚志 編曲)
■ ナイト・アンド・デイ(コール・ポーター/小山恭弘 編曲)
■ ベイ・ブリーズ(真島俊夫)
■ トランペット吹きの子守歌(ルロイ・アンダーソン)
■ サクソフォンとバンドのための青春の輝き(森田一浩 編曲)
■ スライダーズ・ミックス(スペシャル・バージョン)(酒井 格)
■ 76本のトロンボーン(メレディス・ウィルソン/岩井直溥 編曲)
■ アルヴァマー序曲(ジェームズ・バーンズ)
■ たなばた(酒井 格)
■ 美女と野獣(アラン・メンケン/真島俊夫 編曲)


I would like to be notified of restocking

When it is restocked, we will notify you to the registered e-mail address.

Mail Address

Please allow the domains 「」&「」so that you can receive our e-mail

I would like to be notified of restocking

Notice of restocking has been accepted.

We've sent an e-mail to you.
If you cannot find the mail, please check your spam folder.
When receiving a notification, you may not be able to receive it due to reasons such as the mail server capacity being exceeded. Please confirm it.

Please allow the domains 「」&「」so that you can receive our e-mail

*This item will be delivered on 9/24(Fri) at the earliest.

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
  • 宅配便


    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan ¥500

*Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over ¥5,000 will be free.



  • 「WAKO BAND COLLECTION 2019/ワコーバンドコレクション」(WKCD-0117) 「WAKO BAND COLLECTION 2019/ワコーバンドコレクション」(WKCD-0117) ¥2,750
  • 高橋宏樹マーチ作品集『行進曲「金曜日のカレー」』(WKCD-0128) 高橋宏樹マーチ作品集『行進曲「金曜日のカレー」』(WKCD-0128) ¥2,750
  • Viva Osakan!/フィルハーモニック・ウインズ 大阪(WKCD-0127) Viva Osakan!/フィルハーモニック・ウインズ 大阪(WKCD-0127) ¥2,750

Reviews of this shop