Viva Osakan!/フィルハーモニック・ウインズ 大阪(WKCD-0127)

Viva Osakan!/フィルハーモニック・ウインズ 大阪(WKCD-0127)
「Viva Osakan! に寄せて」(オオサカン正指揮者 松尾共哲)
昨年末、当団20周年のメーンイベント「Midwest Clinic」のファイナルコンサートで超満員のスタンディング・オベーションを受け、2020年3月15日には20周年を締めくくる第28回定期演奏会の開催を予定していたが中止を余儀なくされた。

演奏:フィルハーモニック・ウインズ 大阪

1. Viv as an Oak(ヴィヴ・アズ・アン・オーク)(高昌帥)
2. アイヌ民謡「イフンケ」の主題による変奏曲(福島弘和)
3. 信長 ~ルネサンスの光芒(鈴木英史)
4. ウインドアンサンブルのための「パーテル・ノステルⅡ」(八木澤教司)
5. ミュージカル「屋根の上のヴァイオリン弾き」より(J.ボック/後藤洋)
6. 選ばれし者 ~ヤマタノオロチ伝説によるファンタジー~(松下倫士)
7. 「ポカホンタス」より(A.メンケン/宍倉晃)
8. 槿の花 千利休の愛した女(福島弘和)
9. ウインドオーケストラのためのナイトフォニー(高昌帥)

2020年3月12日-14日 豊能町立ユーベルホールにて収録


I would like to be notified of restocking

Age verification

When it is restocked, we will notify you to the registered e-mail address.

Mail Address

Please allow the domains 「」&「」so that you can receive our e-mail

I would like to be notified of restocking

Notice of restocking has been accepted.

We've sent an e-mail to you.
If you cannot find the mail, please check your spam folder.
When receiving a notification, you may not be able to receive it due to reasons such as the mail server capacity being exceeded. Please confirm it.

Please allow the domains 「」&「」so that you can receive our e-mail

*Earliest delivery date is 2/3(Fri) (may require more days depending on delivery address).

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
  • 宅配便


    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan ¥500

*Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over ¥5,000 will be free.



  • オオサカンによる全日本吹奏楽コンクール課題曲集2020【DVD付】 オオサカンによる全日本吹奏楽コンクール課題曲集2020【DVD付】 ¥3,000
  • 高橋宏樹マーチ作品集『行進曲「金曜日のカレー」』(WKCD-0128) 高橋宏樹マーチ作品集『行進曲「金曜日のカレー」』(WKCD-0128) ¥2,750
  • ペリスコープ/上田じん(WKCD-0145) ペリスコープ/上田じん(WKCD-0145) ¥3,000

Reviews of this shop